OFFICIAL Election Results

See the official results for detailed information. No changes were made from unofficial results.

All candidates appearing on the ballot were elected.

Write-in Races:

  • Board of Selectmen - Ed Silva (21/42 votes)
  • Finance Committee, 3 Years - Lauren Werner (10/42 votes)
  • Finance Committee, 1 Year - Daniel Pallotta (5/42 votes)
  • Park Commission - Christopher "Selmi" Hyytinen (13/42 votes)
Calendar of Events
Cyndie Stetson's Home
Rowe Town Library
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room #1
Posted to: Board of Health
Thu, Apr 18, 2024
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room #1
Posted to: Cultural Council
Latest News
Free Discussion with light dinner served-April 25th at 5pm
The 2022 Annual Town Report is now available at Town Hall for pick up or electronically