Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2022

May 2022

Monday, May 2 , 6:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, May 3 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
At the Rowe Town Hall
Wednesday, May 4 , 5:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Rowe Town Library
Wednesday, May 4 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room #1 and via Remote Participation
Thursday, May 5 , 4:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Saturday, May 7 , 9:30 am until 10:30 am
Start at Pelham Lake Park Beach
Monday, May 9 , 4:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Hearing Room 1
Monday, May 9 , 6:30 pm
Rowe Fire Station
Monday, May 9 , 7:00 pm
Rowe Fire Station
Wednesday, May 11 , 6:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Rowe Town Hall Conf. Room #1
Thursday, May 12 , 6:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room1 (if available, room #2 if not)
Saturday, May 14 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Mohawk Trail Reg. High School - 26 Ashfield Rd., Shelburne Falls (Route 112)
Tuesday, May 17 , 5:30 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room 1
Wednesday, May 18 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room #1 and via Remote Participation
Rowe History Hikes
Sunday, May 22 , 9:00 am until 12:30 pm
Check Rowe Historical Society facebook page for monthly location
Wednesday, May 25 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Assessors Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 25 , 10:00 am
Rowe Town Library
Monday, May 30 , None Specified