Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

March 2022

March 2022

Wednesday, Mar 2 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room #1 and via Remote Participation
Thursday, Mar 3 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Rowe Town Hall- Conference Room 1 or Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Mar 8 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall
Tuesday, Mar 8 , 7:00 pm
Meeting Room #2
Wednesday, Mar 9 , 10:00 am
Rowe Library
Wednesday, Mar 9 , 5:30 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room 1
Wednesday, Mar 9 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room 2
Wednesday, Mar 9 , 6:30 pm
Via Remote Participation
Friday, Mar 11 , 10:00 am
Assessors Meeting Room - 2nd Floor
Tuesday, Mar 15 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Via remote Participation
Wednesday, Mar 16 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room 1 or Via Zoom
Thursday, Mar 17 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall- Conference Room 1 or Via Remote Participation
Wednesday, Mar 23 , 1:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Online Meeting
Wednesday, Mar 23 , 7:00 pm
Town Hall & Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Mar 24 , 4:00 pm
Via Remote and in person at Rowe Town Hall Hearing Room 1
Thursday, Mar 24 , 4:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Friday, Mar 25 , 9:30 am until 10:30 am
online
Saturday, Mar 26 , 10:00 am
Hearing Room 1 and Via Remote Participation
Wednesday, Mar 30 , 10:00 am
Board of Assessors Meeting Room 2nd Floor and via remote participation
Thursday, Mar 31 , 6:00 pm
Town Hall - Meeting Room 1 / 2nd Floor Meeting Room
Thursday, Mar 31 , 6:00 pm
Hearing Room 1 and Via Remote Participation