Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2022

February 2022

Tuesday, Feb 1 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall
Wednesday, Feb 2 , 9:00 am
Assessors Meeting room at Rowe Town Hall and via remote participation
Wednesday, Feb 2 , 1:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall- Conference Room 1 or Via Remote Participation
Wednesday, Feb 2 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room #1 and via Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 3 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall- Conference Room 1 or Via Remote Participation
Monday, Feb 7 , 10:00 am
Rowe Town Hall- Conference Room 1 or Via Remote Participation
Monday, Feb 7 , 6:30 pm
Online (Zoom)
Tuesday, Feb 8 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room 2 & By Remote Participation
Tuesday, Feb 8 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall
Monday, Feb 14 , 6:30 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Feb 15 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall
Wednesday, Feb 16 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall - Meeting Room #1 and via Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 17 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Rowe Town Hall- Conference Room 1 or Via Remote Participation
Monday, Feb 28 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall- 2nd Floor