Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2022

January 2022

Monday, Jan 3 , 10:00 am
Rowe Town Hall- Conference Room 1 or Via Remote Participation
Monday, Jan 3 , 6:30 pm
via Remote Participation
Wednesday, Jan 5 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall or Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Jan 6 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall and via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Jan 11 , 7:00 pm
Hybrid - Rowe Town Hall & Via Zoom
Wednesday, Jan 12 , 9:00 am
Rowe Town Library
Thursday, Jan 13 , 12:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Jan 13 , 4:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Jan 18 , 6:00 pm
Via Remote participation
Wednesday, Jan 19 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall- Conference Room 1 or Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Jan 20 , 6:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall- Conference Room 1 or Via Remote Participation
Monday, Jan 24 , 10:00 am until 12:00 pm
Rowe Town Hall- 2nd Floor
Tuesday, Jan 25 , 5:15 pm
Rowe Town Hall
Tuesday, Jan 25 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Rowe Town Hall- Conference Room 1 or Via Remote Participation
Wednesday, Jan 26 , 6:30 pm
via Zoom
Friday, Jan 28 , 6:30 pm
Via Remote Participation
Saturday, Jan 29 , 2:00 pm
Rowe Fire Station Parking Lot