Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

April 2020

April 2020

Wednesday, Apr 1 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
Remote Participation
Thursday, Apr 2 , 2020 , 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Apr 7 , 2020 , 9:00 am
Remote Participation
Tuesday, Apr 7 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Apr 7 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
Remote Participation
Wednesday, Apr 8 , 2020 , None Specified
Cancelled until
Thursday, Apr 9 , 2020 , 4:00 pm until 12:30 pm
via Remote Participation
Thursday, Apr 9 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
via Remote
Easter Egg Hunt -- CANCELLED
Saturday, Apr 11 , 2020 , 10:00 am
Pelham Lake Park
Monday, Apr 13 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
Via Video/Audio Conference
Tuesday, Apr 14 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Apr 14 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
Remote Participation
Wednesday, Apr 15 , 2020 , 6:00 pm
Remote Participation
Thursday, Apr 16 , 2020 , 4:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Apr 16 , 2020 , 4:30 pm until 5:30 pm
via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Apr 21 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
via remote participation
Tuesday, Apr 21 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
Remote Participation
Thursday, Apr 23 , 2020 , 4:30 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Apr 28 , 2020 , 5:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Apr 28 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Apr 28 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Apr 30 , 2020 , 6:30 pm
Via Remote Participation