Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2021

February 2021

Monday, Feb 1 , 6:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Feb 2 , 4:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Feb 2 , 6:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Wednesday, Feb 3 , 6:00 pm
Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 4 , 1:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 4 , 5:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Feb 9 , 10:00 am
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Feb 9 , 4:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Feb 9 , 6:30 pm
Remote Participation
Wednesday, Feb 10 , 9:00 am
Remote Participation
Wednesday, Feb 10 , 10:00 am
Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 11 , 1:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 11 , 4:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 11 , 5:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 11 , 6:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Monday, Feb 15 , None Specified
Town Hall Offices Closed
Tuesday, Feb 16 , 1:15 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Feb 16 , 4:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Wednesday, Feb 17 , 6:00 pm
Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 18 , 5:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 18 , 6:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 18 , 6:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Feb 23 , 4:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Tuesday, Feb 23 , 6:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 25 , 12:00 pm
Via Remote Participation
Thursday, Feb 25 , 6:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Via Remote Participation